Vertex, Vertex, who the heck are Vertex?

16 Nov

It occurs to me that you may have absolutely no idea who Vertex are.

It also occurs to me that there’s more to the web that infogram-making websites.

So I fused the two mental processes, and made an infogram from scratch on who Vertex are (simplistic styling, retro colouring and typefaces included).

Vertex General Infogram

By Natalie Boon.

4 Responses to “Vertex, Vertex, who the heck are Vertex?”

  1. lowestofthekeys December 18, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    Aw, IT recruiting eh? Good deal, I hope you’re having a better time with IT jobs there then we are here.

    • thatnewgirlinmarketing January 9, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

      Definitely missed this comment too – what is wrong with my blog-watching of late, I do not know!

      What is wrong with IT jobs in your company then? Anything I/we can help with?

      • lowestofthekeys January 9, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

        No worries, I’m not offended :). I just assumed you were working your butt off.

        I didn’t mean the company IT jobs, but moreso the state of IT jobs throughout the U.S. and particularly in Colorado, where I live.

  2. thatnewgirlinmarketing January 9, 2013 at 3:19 pm #

    Ah. I did wonder, based on my understanding of your company thus far I was under the impression that IT was not really your thing!

    I am aware of the difficulties though, and not just in the States. Although I am not familiar with the exact difficulties encountered in your state – do you know more about it?

Leave a Reply

Hackaday

Fresh hacks every day

What's The Future?

Talking about Hardware & Software - Looking at Industry news

My Social Media/HR/Recruitment Job Blog

A blog which focuses on a very unusual job role...

Random Ramblings of a Recruiter

Invented and written by Bilbo Bloggings

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

Digital Marketing

Personal Reflection, highlighting modern marketing..

